SpecialsSpecial occasionsProposte SpecialiSpécial
Sangria - Ferien auf Capri Sangria - Ferien auf Capri Kathedrale Amalfi - Ausflüge mit Capri Boats Kathedrale Amalfi - Ausflüge mit Capri Boats San Costanzo, heiliger Schutzpatron von Capri San Costanzo, heiliger Schutzpatron von Capri Flitterwochen auf Capri Flitterwochen auf Capri

Besondere Arrangements – auch als Geschenk

Gästen, die das Besondere lieben, bietet Capri Boats Tours & Transfers wunderschöne Specials der Premiumklasse.

 

Lukull – die gastronomische Spazierfahrt

Erkunden Sie die Küche und die Weine der Amalfiküste. Besuchen Sie auf dem Festland ein Sterne-Lokal oder eins der einfachen, aber hervorragenden Restaurants direkt am Meer und speisen Sie den fangfrischen Fisch. Ein Schmankerl für Feinschmecker.

 

Sagre – feiern mit den Einheimischen

Erleben Sie die Leichtigkeit des mediterranen Lebens bei den Sagre, den typischen Volksfesten. Prozessionen im Blütenregen, Märkte mit allen möglichen Verkaufsständen, unverfälschte Bauernkultur, Folklore und Feuerwerk. Da jedes Dorf und jede Kirche feiert, können Sie an einem Tag oft mehrere Feste besuchen. Für Musikliebhaber gibt es zahlreiche Konzerte von Klassik und Jazz bis Rock.

 

Amore – Sonne und Romantik pur

Entführen Sie Ihre Liebe zu einer idyllischen Bootstour. Nehmen Sie Platz auf dem Sonnendeck und genießen bei einem Glas Prosecco das Meer und die herrliche Landschaft. In einer romantischen Bucht können Sie baden und in der Sonne relaxen. Am frühen Abend verzaubert Sie auf der Fahrt nach Nerano der schönste Sonnenuntergang Ihres Lebens. Nach dem Menu in einem Sterne- oder Strandrestaurant bringen wir Sie im silbernen Licht des Mondes zurück nach Capri.

 

Tipp: Die Specials werden sehr gerne auch verschenkt, Lukull und Sagre zum Beispiel bei Geburtstagen, Amore aus Anlass von Verlobung, Hochzeit und Ehejubiläen. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche mit.

SpecialsSpecial occasionsProposte SpecialiSpécial
Sangria to cool you Sangria to cool you Amalfi - St Andrew's Cathedral Amalfi - St Andrew's Cathedral Capri - Celebrating San Costanzo Capri - Celebrating San Costanzo Capri - Sunrise from the honeymoon suite Capri - Sunrise from the honeymoon suite

Looking for something special?

If you are looking for something more than just a wonderful day at sea, for yourself or as a special gift for someone to cherish, Capri Boats offers a range of premium quality excursions.

 

Lucullus – savour the flavour

Sample the wines and cuisine of the Amalfi coast. Dine in a small fishing village on the mainland, at a fancy restaurant or in one of the excellent family-run places characteristic of the area, right on the shore. A gourmet’s delight.

 

Sagra – party with the locals

Join in the fun of a Mediterranean sagra — traditional local street festivities. Petalstrewn processions, street markets with dozens of different stalls, authentic local folklore and fireworks at midnight. Every village and church holds its own sagra so you can sometimes even get to see more than one in a single day. Music lovers will also find concerts ranging from classical music to jazz and rock. We will get you there and we will get you home, even after midnight.

 

Amore – just sunshine and romance

Take the love of your life on an idyllic boat ride. Find a spot on the sundeck and, with a glass of Prosecco in your hand, lie back and enjoy the sea and the amazing scenery. Take a dip in a romantic cove and then relax in the sunshine with a bite to eat. The late afternoon brings the most beautiful sunset of your life as we make our way over to Nerano on the mainland. After a sumptuous dinner at a top-notch restaurant or a simple and traditional seafront restaurant, we will take you back to Capri in the light of the silvery moon.

 

Tip: These special excursions work very well as gifts: Lucullus and Sagra for birthdays, Amore for engagements, weddings and anniversaries. Tell us who you want to delight and how you want to do it and we will fix it.